Visit PADI Dive Shops at ADEX – 10th-12th April in Singapore

2 Apr

ADEX 2015 - LogoRegarded by many as one of the major highlights on the global scuba diving calendar, Asia Dive Expo (ADEX) brings together all things scuba diving in the amazing city of Singapore. This year, over 30 PADI Dive Shops will be exhibiting at the show from all over Asia.

Visit the PADI Booth to take part in a range of fun activities and try the latest digital products including the PADI TouchTM.

PADI Dive Shops have some fantastic promotions running throughout the show so make sure you visit them to take advantage of these great deals!

And remember, if you sign up to become a PADI Diver or purchase your next PADI course during ADEX, you’ll receive a free PADI t-shirt*!

The PADI Dive Shops exhibiting at ADEX are listed below.

Dive Shop Stand Location Website
Asia Dive Academy M01 Singapore www.asiadiveacademy.com
Atlantis International Bali D22 Bali, Indonesia www.atlantis-bali-diving.com
B&J Diving Centre K22 Tioman Island, Malaysia www.divetioman.com
Crystal Divers Bali H04 Bali, Indonesia www.crystal-divers.com
Exmouth Dive Centre G09 Exmouth, Australia www.exmouthdiving.com.au
Sam’s Tours D11 Koror, Palau www.samstours.com
7SEAS International H10 Lombok, Indonesia www.7seas-international.com
Blue Corner Dive H03 Bali, Indonesia www.bluecornerdive.com
Blue Marlin Dive D21 Lombok, Flores & Gili Meno, Indonesia www.bluemarlindive.com
Dive Zone Lombok H06 Lombok, Indonesia www.divezone-lombok.com
Fish ‘n Fins E19 Koror, Palau www.fishnfins.com
Scuba Junkie C09-10 Sabah, Malaysia www.scuba-junkie.com
Two Fish Divers H09 North Sulawesi & Bali, Indonesia www.twofishdivers.com
Aussie Divers Phuket E18 Phuket, Thailand www.aussiediversphuket.com
Aquamarine Diving – Bali K21 Bali, Indonesia www.aquamarinediving.com
Bali Hai Diving H08 Bali & Nusa Lembongan, Indonesia www.balihaidiving.com
Siladen Resort & Spa D16 Sulawesi, Indonesia www.siladen.com
Tasik Ria Dive Resort K09 Sulawesi, Indonesia www.tasikria.com
Tulamben Wreck Divers M21 Karangasem, Indonesia www.tulambenwreckdivers.com
Villa Alba H07 Bali, Indonesia www.alba-dive-tulamben.com
Blue Label Diving G24 Phuket, Thailand & Sulawesi, Indonesia www.bluelabeldiving.com
Poni Divers H05 Serasa Beach, Brunei www.ponidivers.com
SCUBAddiction H17 Singapore www.scubaddiction.com
Simply Scuba L12 Singapore www.simplyscuba.com.sg
Aiyanar Beach & Dive Resort C20 Batangas, Philippines www.aiyanar.com
Cocotinos H19 Lombok & Sulawesi, Indonesia www.cocotinos-sekotong.com
Froggies Divers G15 Sulawesi, Indonesia www.divefroggies.com
Salaya Beach Houses E17 Negros Oriental, Philippines www.salayabeachhouses.com
Wakatobi F19-20 Bali, Indonesia www.wakatobi.com
Wicked Diving G05-06 Phangnga, Thailand www.wickeddiving.com
GS Diving E09-E10 Singapore www.gs-diving.com
Explorer Ventures Liveaboard Diving K19 St Maarten, Carribean www.explorerventures.com
White Manta Diving B09 Phuket, Thailand www.whitemanta.com
Worldwide Dive & Sail K07 Phuket, Thailand www.worldwidediveandsail.com

We’re looking forward to seeing you at the show!

*Whilst stocks last.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: